Our Library Staff

Margaret Flanagan

Library Director

(708) 649-7400 x7486
flanaganm@mpplibrary.org

Donna Powers

Assistant Director & YS Services Administrator

(708) 649-7400 x7484
powersd@mpplibrary.org

Ashlie Giuffre

Adult Services Administrator

(708) 649-7400 x7485
giuffrea@mpplibrary.org

Lizet Perez

Associate Circulation & Tech Supervisor

(708) 649-7400 x7481
perezl@mpplibrary.org

Veronica Trujillo

Associate Circulation & Tech Supervisor

(708) 649-7400 x7481
trujillov@mpplibrary.org

Ann Marie Wojcik

Associate Business Manager

(708) 649-7400
wojcika@mpplibrary.org

Dominique Sansone

Circulation & Information Services

Joe Panico

Information Services

Marina Dal Cerro

Circulation & Youth Services

Alexis Wojcik

Social Media & Information Services

Linda Felske

Library Clerk

Rose Ciancio

Library Clerk

Rosalba Ciancio

Library Clerk

Robert Krezel

Maintenance