Board Members

Susan Zupinski, President  Term ends April 2019

Diana Maiello, Treasurer Term ends April 2019

Loretta Gustello, Term ends April 2021

Carl Alaimo, Term ends April 2021

Teri Cervone, Term ends April  2023

Carla Modugno, Secretary Term ends April 2023

Ashlie Giuffre, Term ends April 2023




Contact the Board

Send the library board an email to:




The Library Board of Trustees meets on the First Tuesday of every month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. at the Library. Meetings are open to the public.